Meet Gila
Meet Gila
Meet Gila
2018 Events will be added as confirmed.
July

Los Altos Arts & Wine Festival
Los Altos, CA

Saturday, July 14, 10AM - 6PM
Sunday, July 15, 10AM - 6PM

Downtown Los Altos Village on Main and State Streets between First and Edith
for Details click here


Menlo Summerfest
Menlo Park, CA

Saturday, July 21, 10AM - 6PM
Sunday, July 22, 10AM - 6PM

Santa Cruz Avenue from El Camino Real to Johnson Street
for Details click here

Jewish Food Festival & Craft Faire
Camel Valley, CA

Sunday, July 29, 10:30AM - 4PM

Congregation Beth Israel, 5716 Carmel Valley Road, Carmel
August

Mammoth Lakes Open Air Arts & Crafts Fair
Mammoth Lakes, CA

Friday - Sunday, August 3,4,5, 10:00AM - 5PM

Kittredge Sports/Highway 203 (Main Street) and Forest Trail
for Details click here
September

36th Capitola Art & Wine Festival
Capitola, CA

Saturday, September 8, 10AM - 6PM
Sunday, September 9, 10AM - 5PM

for Details click here

Montclair Village Fall Art Walk
Montclair, Oakland, CA

Saturday, September 22, 10AM - 6PM
Sunday, September 23, 10AM - 5PM

Montclair Shopping District, Mountain Avenue at La Salle
for Details click here

Menlo Park Sidewalk Fall Art Stroll
Menlo Park, CA

Friday, September 28, 10AM - 6PM
Saturday, September 29, 10AM - 6PM
Sunday, September 30, 10AM - 5PM

for Details click here
Santa Cruz Avenue between El Camino Real and University Drive
October

San Carlos Annual Art & Wine Fair
San Carlos, CA

Saturday, October 6, 10AM - 6PM
Sunday, October 7, 10AM - 6PM

for Details click here
Laurel Street & San Carlos Avenue

2018 Danville Fall Crafts Faire
Danville, CA

Saturday, October 20, 10AM - 5PM
Sunday, October 21, 10AM - 5PM

for Details click here
Along Hartz Avenue, Danville, CA